Senior Helpers Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)
Senior Helpers is required to disclose its franchise terms, fees, and financial condition annually in its Franchise Disclosure Document. With 12 editions spanning 2015–2026, this page provides the source record of how the company's fees, obligations, and unit footprint have changed over time — citable research, exactly as filed.
Under the Federal Trade Commission's Franchise Rule, Senior Helpers must furnish a Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) to prospective franchisees and update it annually. The FDD is organized into 23 Items that describe the franchisor, its fees and the estimated cost to open, the parties' obligations, territory, financial performance representations where made, system size, and the company's financial statements.
Senior Helpers 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2026 · 282-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $176,500 – $231,500 (p. 24)
Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages
A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.
Most complete
Senior Helpers 5-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2021–FY2025)
26-page analysis report · 4 year-over-year transitions · 5 source FDDs (2022–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 5 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 6 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
Senior Helpers 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)
23-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
Senior Helpers 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2024–FY2025)
18-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2025–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
More FDD Filings
11 further editions, 2015–2025.
Senior Helpers 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2025 · 263-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $149,000 – $201,000 (p. 22)
Senior Helpers 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2024 · 276-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $127,800 – $171,800 (p. 22)
Senior Helpers 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2023 · 281-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $127,800 – $171,800 (p. 21)
Senior Helpers 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2022 · 282-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $125,800 – $169,800 (p. 21)
Senior Helpers 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2021 · 280-page PDF
Senior Helpers 2020 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued May 2020 · 253-page PDF
Senior Helpers 2019 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued May 2019 · 276-page PDF
Senior Helpers 2018 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2018 · Downloadable PDF
Senior Helpers 2017 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2017 · 239-page PDF
Senior Helpers 2016 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2016 · Downloadable PDF
Senior Helpers 2015 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2015 · Downloadable PDF
Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.
