Radisson Inn & Suites Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)
A complete view of the Radisson Inn & Suites business model is contained in the company's own Franchise Disclosure Document: startup costs, ongoing fees, territory rights, financial performance representations, and financial statements in a single filing. Available editions: 5, 2021–2026. Delivered as a PDF immediately after checkout.
The Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) is the standardized filing that franchise law in the United States requires of Radisson Inn & Suites before it can sell a franchise, revised at least once a year. Across 23 Items it discloses who runs the company, what a franchise costs to buy and operate, what each side must do, where a franchisee may operate, whether earnings claims are made, how many outlets exist, and the franchisor's financial statements.
Radisson Inn & Suites 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2026 · 287-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $9,490,495 – $55,271,100 (p. 49)
Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages
A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.
Most complete
Radisson Inn & Suites 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)
27-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
Radisson Inn & Suites 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2024–FY2025)
25-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2025–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
More FDD Filings
4 further editions, 2021–2025.
Radisson Inn & Suites 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2025 · 282-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $9,901,500 – $57,222,500 (p. 48)
Radisson Inn & Suites 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2024 · 289-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $10,025,800 – $54,721,800 (p. 48)
Radisson Inn & Suites 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) — Licensee
Issued March 2022 · 232-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $2,243,324 – $14,276,774 (p. 35)
Radisson Inn & Suites 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued November 2021 · 238-page PDF
Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.
