Nekter Juice Bar Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)
The Nekter Juice Bar Franchise Disclosure Document is the most comprehensive record of how the company operates — financial statements, fee schedules, litigation history, and system-wide unit counts, disclosed under federal mandate. 11 filings covering 2016–2026 are available here as complete PDFs.
The Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) is the standardized filing that franchise law in the United States requires of Nekter Juice Bar before it can sell a franchise, revised at least once a year. Across 23 Items it discloses who runs the company, what a franchise costs to buy and operate, what each side must do, where a franchisee may operate, whether earnings claims are made, how many outlets exist, and the franchisor's financial statements.
Nekter Juice Bar 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued September 2026 · 220-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $229,800 – $645,372 (p. 19)
We grant franchises for the operation of retail stores ("Stores") that offer fruit and vegetable juices, smoothies, specialty drinks, cleanses, acai bowls, and other health-centric products and related items in a contemporary environment under the NÉKTƏR JUICE BAR® trademarks as well as other trademarks, service marks, logos, catch phrases, and indicia of origin ("Marks").— 2026 Nekter Juice Bar FDD, p. 8
Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages
A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.
Most complete
Nekter Juice Bar 5-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2021–FY2025)
24-page analysis report · 4 year-over-year transitions · 5 source FDDs (2022–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 5 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 6 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
Nekter Juice Bar 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)
21-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
Nekter Juice Bar 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2024–FY2025)
21-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2025–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
More FDD Filings
10 further editions, 2016–2025.
Nékter Juice Bar 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued June 2025 · 217-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $243,155 – $647,160 (p. 19)
Nékter Juice Bar 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued May 2024 · 225-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $246,578 – $640,838 (p. 18)
Nékter Juice Bar 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued May 2023 · 225-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $226,000 – $684,600 (p. 18)
Nékter Juice Bar 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued May 2022 · 220-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $216,000 – $622,100 (p. 18)
Nékter Juice Bar 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2021 · 211-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $214,000 – $665,100 (p. 18)
Nékter Juice Bar 2020 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued May 2020 · 203-page PDF
Nékter Juice Bar 2019 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2019 · 209-page PDF
Nékter Juice Bar 2018 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2018 · 207-page PDF
Nékter Juice Bar 2017 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2017 · 201-page PDF
Nékter Juice Bar 2016 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2016 · Downloadable PDF
Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.
