ResearchForSale — Market Research, Reports, & More

Mgallery Hotel Collection Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)

The Mgallery Hotel Collection Franchise Disclosure Document is the most comprehensive record of how the company operates — financial statements, fee schedules, litigation history, and system-wide unit counts, disclosed under federal mandate. 7 filings covering 2020–2026 are available here as complete PDFs.

Under the Federal Trade Commission's Franchise Rule, Mgallery Hotel Collection must furnish a Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) to prospective franchisees and update it annually. The FDD is organized into 23 Items that describe the franchisor, its fees and the estimated cost to open, the parties' obligations, territory, financial performance representations where made, system size, and the company's financial statements.

Most Recent FDD Filing

Instant download for all documentsShow more FDD filings

Mgallery Hotel Collection 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2026 · 297-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$61,660,740 – $113,343,740 (p. 34)

Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages

A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.

Most complete

Mgallery Hotel Collection 5-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2021–FY2025)

23-page analysis report · 4 year-over-year transitions · 5 source FDDs (2022–2026 filings) included

$599.00
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)

Package contents

  • One analysis report, PDF.
  • The 5 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
  • 6 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.

Report sections, in order

  1. Executive summary
  2. Change index
  3. Consolidated unit summary
  4. Geographic summary
  5. Turnover, transfers & closure rates
  6. Franchisee investment and fees
  7. Financial performance representation
  8. Franchisor financial condition
  9. Franchisor entity & leadership
  10. Litigation & bankruptcy
  11. Method, limits and disclaimer
  12. What this report does not include

How the figures are presented

  • Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
  • Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
  • Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
  • A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.

Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.

Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).

Mgallery Hotel Collection 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)

21-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included

$399.00
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)

Package contents

  • One analysis report, PDF.
  • The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
  • 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.

Report sections, in order

  1. Executive summary
  2. Change index
  3. Consolidated unit summary
  4. Geographic summary
  5. Turnover, transfers & closure rates
  6. Franchisee investment and fees
  7. Financial performance representation
  8. Franchisor financial condition
  9. Franchisor entity & leadership
  10. Litigation & bankruptcy
  11. Method, limits and disclaimer
  12. What this report does not include

How the figures are presented

  • Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
  • Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
  • Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
  • A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.

Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.

Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).

Mgallery Hotel Collection 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2024–FY2025)

20-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2025–2026 filings) included

$249.00
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)

Package contents

  • One analysis report, PDF.
  • The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
  • 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.

Report sections, in order

  1. Executive summary
  2. Change index
  3. Consolidated unit summary
  4. Geographic summary
  5. Turnover, transfers & closure rates
  6. Franchisee investment and fees
  7. Financial performance representation
  8. Franchisor financial condition
  9. Franchisor entity & leadership
  10. Litigation & bankruptcy
  11. Method, limits and disclaimer
  12. What this report does not include

How the figures are presented

  • Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
  • Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
  • Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
  • A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.

Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.

Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).

Show all brands with analysis packages

More FDD Filings

6 further editions, 2020–2025.

MGallery Hotel Collection 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2025 · 345-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$61,660,740 – $113,343,740 (p. 37)

MGallery Hotel Collection 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2024 · 294-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$60,959,740 – $110,857,740 (p. 33)

MGallery Hotel Collection 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2023 · 305-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$60,931,000 – $110,830,000 (p. 31)

MGallery Hotel Collection 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued May 2022 · 297-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$55,301,000 – $103,130,000 (p. 30)

MGallery Hotel Collection 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2021 · 260-page PDF

$99.00

MGallery Hotel Collection 2020 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued March 2020 · 268-page PDF

$99.00

Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.