ResearchForSale — Market Research, Reports, & More

Meineke Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)

Market research on Meineke begins with its Franchise Disclosure Document — 12 editions (2015–2025) are available here, enabling year-over-year comparison of fees, obligations, and system size. Each document is the complete, unmodified filing.

Under the Federal Trade Commission's Franchise Rule, Meineke must furnish a Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) to prospective franchisees and update it annually. The FDD is organized into 23 Items that describe the franchisor, its fees and the estimated cost to open, the parties' obligations, territory, financial performance representations where made, system size, and the company's financial statements.

Most Recent FDD Filing

Instant download for all documentsShow more FDD filings

Meineke 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued June 2025 · 475-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$224,898 – $1,200,818 (p. 44)

Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages

A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.

Most complete

Meineke 5-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2020–FY2024)

25-page analysis report · 4 year-over-year transitions · 5 source FDDs (2021–2025 filings) included

$599.00
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)

Package contents

  • One analysis report, PDF.
  • The 5 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
  • 6 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.

Report sections, in order

  1. Executive summary
  2. Change index
  3. Consolidated unit summary
  4. Geographic summary
  5. Turnover, transfers & closure rates
  6. Franchisee investment and fees
  7. Financial performance representation
  8. Franchisor financial condition
  9. Franchisor entity & leadership
  10. Litigation & bankruptcy
  11. Method, limits and disclaimer
  12. What this report does not include

How the figures are presented

  • Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
  • Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
  • Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
  • A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.

Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.

Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).

Meineke 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2022–FY2024)

21-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2023–2025 filings) included

$399.00
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)

Package contents

  • One analysis report, PDF.
  • The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
  • 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.

Report sections, in order

  1. Executive summary
  2. Change index
  3. Consolidated unit summary
  4. Geographic summary
  5. Turnover, transfers & closure rates
  6. Franchisee investment and fees
  7. Financial performance representation
  8. Franchisor financial condition
  9. Franchisor entity & leadership
  10. Litigation & bankruptcy
  11. Method, limits and disclaimer
  12. What this report does not include

How the figures are presented

  • Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
  • Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
  • Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
  • A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.

Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.

Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).

Meineke 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2024)

20-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2024–2025 filings) included

$249.00
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)

Package contents

  • One analysis report, PDF.
  • The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
  • 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.

Report sections, in order

  1. Executive summary
  2. Change index
  3. Consolidated unit summary
  4. Geographic summary
  5. Turnover, transfers & closure rates
  6. Franchisee investment and fees
  7. Financial performance representation
  8. Franchisor financial condition
  9. Franchisor entity & leadership
  10. Litigation & bankruptcy
  11. Method, limits and disclaimer
  12. What this report does not include

How the figures are presented

  • Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
  • Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
  • Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
  • A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.

Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.

Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).

Show all brands with analysis packages

More FDD Filings

11 further editions, 2015–2024.

Meineke 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued June 2024 · 517-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$226,774 – $580,818 (p. 45)

Meineke 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued June 2023 · 477-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$226,774 – $561,688 (p. 46)

Meineke 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued May 2022 · 521-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$206,774 – $561,688 (p. 45)

Meineke 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued May 2021 · 528-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$162,274 – $528,688 (p. 44)

Meineke 2020 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued May 2020 · 509-page PDF

$99.00

Meineke 2019 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2019 · 506-page PDF

$99.00

Meineke 2018 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2018 · 503-page PDF

$99.00

Meineke 2017 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2017 · 516-page PDF

$99.00

Meineke 2016 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued May 2016 · Downloadable PDF

$99.00

MEINEKE 2015 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued August 2015 · Downloadable PDF

$99.00

Meineke 2015 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2015 · Downloadable PDF

$99.00

Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.