DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)
Market research on DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen begins with its Franchise Disclosure Document — 13 editions (2015–2026) are available here, enabling year-over-year comparison of fees, obligations, and system size. Each document is the complete, unmodified filing.
Under the Federal Trade Commission's Franchise Rule, DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen must furnish a Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) to prospective franchisees and update it annually. The FDD is organized into 23 Items that describe the franchisor, its fees and the estimated cost to open, the parties' obligations, territory, financial performance representations where made, system size, and the company's financial statements.
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued September 2026 · 227-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $329,705 – $654,860 (p. 26)
You will perform residential and commercial bathroom, kitchen, and interior remodeling, cabinet refacing, safety and mobility modifications, and perform related services and sell related products.— 2026 DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen FDD, p. 10
Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages
A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.
Most complete
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 5-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2021–FY2025)
22-page analysis report · 4 year-over-year transitions · 5 source FDDs (2022–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 5 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 6 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)
20-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2024–FY2025)
18-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2025–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
More FDD Filings
12 further editions, 2015–2026.
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2026 · 226-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $329,705 – $654,860 (p. 26)
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2025 · 213-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $235,075 – $507,231 (p. 25)
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2024 · 214-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $222,860 – $466,835 (p. 25)
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2023 · 208-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $211,460 – $399,185 (p. 24)
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2022 · 204-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $209,775 – $396,650 (p. 24)
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2021 · 204-page PDF
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2020 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2020 · 209-page PDF
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2019 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2019 · 204-page PDF
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2018 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2018 · 226-page PDF
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2017 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2017 · 221-page PDF
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2016 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2016 · Downloadable PDF
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 2015 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2015 · Downloadable PDF
Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.
