ResearchForSale — Market Research, Reports, & More

CareBuilders At Home Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)

For analysts, attorneys, journalists, and prospective operators, the CareBuilders At Home FDD is primary-source research: a federally required disclosure running hundreds of pages, updated annually. We carry 13 editions (2015–2026) — available for immediate purchase and download.

A Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) is the disclosure the Federal Trade Commission's Franchise Rule requires CareBuilders At Home to provide to any prospective franchisee before a sale. Its 23 numbered Items set out the company's history and leadership, initial fees and estimated investment, ongoing obligations, territory terms, any financial performance representation, outlet counts, and financial statements, and the document is refiled each year.

Most Recent FDD Filing

Instant download for all documentsShow more FDD filings

CareBuilders At Home 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued January 2026 · 214-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$110,700 – $166,500 (p. 20)

Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages

A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.

Most complete

CareBuilders At Home 5-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2021–FY2025)

23-page analysis report · 4 year-over-year transitions · 5 source FDDs (2022–2026 filings) included

$599.00
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)

Package contents

  • One analysis report, PDF.
  • The 5 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
  • 6 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.

Report sections, in order

  1. Executive summary
  2. Change index
  3. Consolidated unit summary
  4. Geographic summary
  5. Turnover, transfers & closure rates
  6. Franchisee investment and fees
  7. Financial performance representation
  8. Franchisor financial condition
  9. Franchisor entity & leadership
  10. Litigation & bankruptcy
  11. Method, limits and disclaimer
  12. What this report does not include

How the figures are presented

  • Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
  • Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
  • Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
  • A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.

Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.

Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).

CareBuilders At Home 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)

21-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included

$399.00
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)

Package contents

  • One analysis report, PDF.
  • The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
  • 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.

Report sections, in order

  1. Executive summary
  2. Change index
  3. Consolidated unit summary
  4. Geographic summary
  5. Turnover, transfers & closure rates
  6. Franchisee investment and fees
  7. Financial performance representation
  8. Franchisor financial condition
  9. Franchisor entity & leadership
  10. Litigation & bankruptcy
  11. Method, limits and disclaimer
  12. What this report does not include

How the figures are presented

  • Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
  • Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
  • Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
  • A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.

Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.

Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).

CareBuilders At Home 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2024–FY2025)

19-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2025–2026 filings) included

$249.00
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)

Package contents

  • One analysis report, PDF.
  • The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
  • 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.

Report sections, in order

  1. Executive summary
  2. Change index
  3. Consolidated unit summary
  4. Geographic summary
  5. Turnover, transfers & closure rates
  6. Franchisee investment and fees
  7. Financial performance representation
  8. Franchisor financial condition
  9. Franchisor entity & leadership
  10. Litigation & bankruptcy
  11. Method, limits and disclaimer
  12. What this report does not include

How the figures are presented

  • Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
  • Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
  • Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
  • A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.

Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.

Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).

Show all brands with analysis packages

More FDD Filings

12 further editions, 2015–2025.

CareBuilders At Home 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued January 2025 · 211-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$110,700 – $165,500 (p. 20)

CareBuilders At Home 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued January 2024 · 209-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$110,700 – $165,500 (p. 20)

CareBuilders At Home 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued February 2023 · 211-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$115,200 – $168,800 (p. 20)

CareBuilders At Home 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued April 2022 · 222-page PDF

$99.00
Initial investment (Item 7):
$115,200 – $168,800 (p. 21)

CareBuilders At Home 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued February 2021 · 219-page PDF

$99.00

CareBuilders At Home 2020 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued March 2020 · 231-page PDF

$99.00

CareBuilders at Home 2019 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) — Area Rep

Issued April 2019 · 183-page PDF

$99.00

CareBuilders At Home 2018 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued March 2018 · 176-page PDF

$99.00

CareBuilders At Home 2017 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued June 2017 · Downloadable PDF

$99.00

CareBuilders At Home 2016 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) — Area Rep

Issued June 2016 · Downloadable PDF

$99.00

Carebuilders At Home 2016 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued June 2016 · Downloadable PDF

$99.00

CareBuilders At Home 2015 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Issued July 2015 · Downloadable PDF

$99.00

Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.