Bricks & Minifigs Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)
Market research on Bricks & Minifigs begins with its Franchise Disclosure Document — 12 editions (2015–2026) are available here, enabling year-over-year comparison of fees, obligations, and system size. Each document is the complete, unmodified filing.
The Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) is the standardized filing that franchise law in the United States requires of Bricks & Minifigs before it can sell a franchise, revised at least once a year. Across 23 Items it discloses who runs the company, what a franchise costs to buy and operate, what each side must do, where a franchisee may operate, whether earnings claims are made, how many outlets exist, and the franchisor's financial statements.
Bricks & Minifigs 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2026 · 437-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $303,500 – $597,500 (p. 66)
Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages
A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.
Most complete
Bricks & Minifigs 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)
22-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
Bricks & Minifigs 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2024–FY2025)
19-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2025–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
More FDD Filings
11 further editions, 2015–2025.
Bricks & Minifigs 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2025 · 359-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $241,000 – $570,000 (p. 22)
Bricks & Minifigs 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2024 · 350-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $147,500 – $304,100 (p. 22)
Bricks & Minifigs 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2023 · 327-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $120,120 – $282,575 (p. 20)
Bricks & Minifigs 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2022 · 267-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $99,120 – $225,075 (p. 19)
Bricks & Minifigs 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued June 2021 · 229-page PDF
Bricks & Minifigs 2020 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued June 2020 · 230-page PDF
Bricks & Minifigs 2019 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued May 2019 · 218-page PDF
Bricks & Minifigs 2018 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2018 · 215-page PDF
Bricks & Minifigs 2017 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2017 · 209-page PDF
Bricks & Minifigs 2016 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2016 · Downloadable PDF
Bricks & Minifigs 2015 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued May 2015 · Downloadable PDF
Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.
