Barrio Burrito Bar Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)
The Barrio Burrito Bar Franchise Disclosure Document is the most comprehensive record of how the company operates — financial statements, fee schedules, litigation history, and system-wide unit counts, disclosed under federal mandate. 6 filings covering 2023–2026 are available here as complete PDFs.
The Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) is the standardized filing that franchise law in the United States requires of Barrio Burrito Bar before it can sell a franchise, revised at least once a year. Across 23 Items it discloses who runs the company, what a franchise costs to buy and operate, what each side must do, where a franchisee may operate, whether earnings claims are made, how many outlets exist, and the franchisor's financial statements.
Barrio Burrito Bar 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) — Master Franchise
Issued September 2026 · 170-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $128,750 – $619,000 (p. 16)
As a master franchisee for the Barrio Burrito Bar franchise system ("Master Franchisee"), you will be responsible for performing a variety of franchise sales, servicing and support functions with respect to Barrio Burrito Bar Businesses within your "Territory" (defined in Item 12). These services include soliciting, screening, selling, training, developing, servicing and supporting Barrio Burrito Bar Businesses.— 2026 Barrio Burrito Bar FDD, p. 9
Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages
A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.
Most complete
Barrio Burrito Bar Master Franchise 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)
17-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
Barrio Burrito Bar Master Franchise 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2024–FY2025)
16-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2025–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
Barrio Burrito Bar 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2024)
17-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2024–2025 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
More FDD Filings
5 further editions, 2023–2025.
Barrio Burrito Bar 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) — Master Franchise
Issued September 2025 · 170-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $128,750 – $1,119,000 (p. 16)
Barrio Burrito Bar 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued August 2025 · 196-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $423,320 – $773,900 (p. 21)
Barrio Burrito Bar 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued August 2024 · 183-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $418,620 – $753,200 (p. 20)
Barrio Burrito Bar 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) — Master Franchise
Issued August 2024 · 215-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $128,750 – $1,119,000 (p. 16)
Barrio Burrito Bar 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) — Master Franchise
Issued August 2023 · 143-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $128,750 – $1,119,000 (p. 14)
Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.
