ATC Healthcare Services Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)
A complete view of the ATC Healthcare Services business model is contained in the company's own Franchise Disclosure Document: startup costs, ongoing fees, territory rights, financial performance representations, and financial statements in a single filing. Available editions: 13, 2015–2026. Delivered as a PDF immediately after checkout.
A Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) is the disclosure the Federal Trade Commission's Franchise Rule requires ATC Healthcare Services to provide to any prospective franchisee before a sale. Its 23 numbered Items set out the company's history and leadership, initial fees and estimated investment, ongoing obligations, territory terms, any financial performance representation, outlet counts, and financial statements, and the document is refiled each year.
ATC Healthcare Services 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued January 2026 · 230-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $158,500 – $302,500 (p. 21)
Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages
A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.
Most complete
ATC Healthcare Services 5-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2021–FY2025)
24-page analysis report · 4 year-over-year transitions · 5 source FDDs (2022–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 5 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 6 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
ATC Healthcare Services 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)
20-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
ATC Healthcare Services 2-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2024–FY2025)
19-page analysis report · 1 year-over-year transition · 2 source FDDs (2025–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 2 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 3 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
More FDD Filings
12 further editions, 2015–2025.
ATC Healthcare Services 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued January 2025 · 233-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $158,500 – $301,500 (p. 22)
ATC Healthcare Services 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued February 2024 · 236-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $128,700 – $209,500 (p. 21)
ATC Healthcare Services 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued February 2023 · 235-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $132,900 – $214,200 (p. 20)
ATC Healthcare Services 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2022 · 244-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $132,900 – $214,200 (p. 21)
ATC Healthcare Services 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued February 2021 · 235-page PDF
ATC Healthcare Services 2020 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued February 2020 · 87-page PDF
ATC Healthcare Services 2019 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued February 2019 · 248-page PDF
ATC Healthcare Services 2018 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued February 2018 · 277-page PDF
ATC Healthcare Services 2017 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued December 2017 · Downloadable PDF
ATC Healthcare Services 2017 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued June 2017 · Downloadable PDF
ATC Healthcare Services 2016 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued June 2016 · Downloadable PDF
ATC Healthcare Services 2015 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued July 2015 · Downloadable PDF
Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.
