Anytime Fitness Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDD)
The Anytime Fitness Franchise Disclosure Document is the most comprehensive record of how the company operates — financial statements, fee schedules, litigation history, and system-wide unit counts, disclosed under federal mandate. 13 filings covering 2015–2026 are available here as complete PDFs.
The Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) is the standardized filing that franchise law in the United States requires of Anytime Fitness before it can sell a franchise, revised at least once a year. Across 23 Items it discloses who runs the company, what a franchise costs to buy and operate, what each side must do, where a franchisee may operate, whether earnings claims are made, how many outlets exist, and the franchisor's financial statements.
Anytime Fitness 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2026 · 495-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $539,329 – $905,482 (p. 26)
Multi-Year FDD Analysis Packages
A prepared report pairing consecutive filings, so year-to-year movement is set out in one document.
Most complete
Anytime Fitness 5-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2021–FY2025)
25-page analysis report · 4 year-over-year transitions · 5 source FDDs (2022–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 5 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 6 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
Anytime Fitness 3-Year FDD Analysis Package (FY2023–FY2025)
20-page analysis report · 2 year-over-year transitions · 3 source FDDs (2024–2026 filings) included
What’s insideSee a full sample report (PDF)
Package contents
- One analysis report, PDF.
- The 3 source FDDs the report cites, each a complete filing, PDF.
- 4 files, available for download as soon as checkout completes.
Report sections, in order
- Executive summary
- Change index
- Consolidated unit summary
- Geographic summary
- Turnover, transfers & closure rates
- Franchisee investment and fees
- Financial performance representation
- Franchisor financial condition
- Franchisor entity & leadership
- Litigation & bankruptcy
- Method, limits and disclaimer
- What this report does not include
How the figures are presented
- Each figure carries a reference to its filing, FDD Item and PDF page, and that filing is in the package.
- Where a later filing restates an earlier year, both values are printed with a note.
- Figures the report computes rather than quotes are marked as calculated, with the formula stated.
- A closing section lists what the franchisor did not disclose and what the report does not collect, so an absence is never ambiguous.
Figures are extracted from the filings by machine and may be misread. Check any figure you act on against the cited page. The report is not legal, financial or investment advice and does not replace reading the FDDs or consulting qualified advisors.
Prepared and published by Franchise Genius LLC (FranchiseGenius.com).
More FDD Filings
12 further editions, 2015–2025.
Anytime Fitness 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2025 · 444-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $458,826 – $907,607 (p. 26)
Anytime Fitness 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2024 · 447-page PDF
- Initial investment (Item 7):
- $397,516 – $973,121 (p. 25)
Anytime Fitness 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2023 · 388-page PDF
Anytime Fitness 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued April 2022 · 388-page PDF
Anytime Fitness 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued November 2021 · 572-page PDF
Anytime Fitness 2021 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2021 · 559-page PDF
Anytime Fitness 2020 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2020 · 598-page PDF
Anytime Fitness 2019 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2019 · 582-page PDF
Anytime Fitness 2018 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2018 · 588-page PDF
Anytime Fitness 2017 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2017 · 609-page PDF
Anytime Fitness 2016 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2016 · Downloadable PDF
Anytime Fitness 2015 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)
Issued March 2015 · Downloadable PDF
Note: Purchased documents are delivered as instant PDF downloads. The price covers acquisition, storage, organization, and digital delivery of the document.
